Vanto Group Events

ABOUT VANTO GROUP EVENTS

Although Vanto Group’s core business is customized consulting engagements, we also offer a limited number of “open enrollment” events designed for individuals and teams seeking a competitive edge.

Participants in these events gain access to the critical factors that drive team performance and discover hidden assumptions that limit organizational velocity, resulting in an increased capacity to generate breakthrough results within their organizations.

Participants have consistently described Vanto Group’s events as some of the most valuable and impactful experiences of their careers.

Here is what some participants have said:

High impact training and development that will create lasting results.

Life changing opportunity for working teams and individuals.

I believe this program would open up new possibilities inside and outside our organization for growth and collaborating.

Upcoming Events:

October 1-2 & 6-7, 2020 Virtual (India Standard Time Zone)

Leadership: Inventing the Future

A four-day virtual event designed for organizational leaders looking to create a future beyond the challenges of the present circumstances.

 

Dates: October 1-2 & 6-7, 2020
Times: 10:00am – 6:00pm India Standard Time (6:30am – 2:30pm Central European Time)

 
October 8-9 & 15-16, 2020 Virtual (Singapore Standard Time Zone)

Leadership: Inventing the Future

A four-day virtual event designed for organizational leaders looking to create a future beyond the challenges of the present circumstances

 

Dates: October 8-9 & 15-16, 2020
Times: 9:00am – 5:00pm Singapore Standard Time


Vanto

Led by: Louise Sullivan

 
October 16-17 & 23-24, 2020 Virtual (US Time Zones)

Leadership: Inventing the Future

A four-day virtual event designed for organizational leaders looking to create a future beyond the challenges of the present circumstances

 

Dates: October 16-17 & 23-24, 2020
Times: 11:00am – 6:00pm US Eastern Time (8:00am – 3:00pm US Pacific Time)


Vanto

Led by: Lois Yoon and Aaron Zaffron

 
October 21, 2020 Virtual (US Time Zones)

Vanto Group Webinar for Landmark Graduates

In this 45-minute webinar, Vanto Group senior consultants will create with you the best practices for enrolling your leadership and management team into the possibilities you see for the future of your organization.

 

Date: October 21, 2020
Time: 1:00 – 1:45pm US Eastern Time (10:00 – 10:45am US Pacific Time)


Vanto